Testimonials

“I cant say enough about how beautiful the room looked. My decorations were done by Laurie Hobbs of Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral. I had no idea how to describe what I wanted, and I had so many colors in my wedding I didn’t know what to do. But when I gave her a basic outline “These colors, dark, bling, glow purple” she delivered. The room was breathtaking. When I walked in I almost cried, it was exactly what I had imagined. So great to work with, and extremely talented.”

– Katie Misch | Wedding Date: April 16th, 2016


“Our decorations were completed by Laurie Hobbs of Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral; wow amazing! All the decor was exactly what I was envisioning and Laurie is a great communicator; I bombarded this wonderful lady with so many emails and she answered all my questions and always had me at ease.”

– Allie Thistle | Wedding Date: August 8th, 2015


“We had the talented Laurie Hobbs of Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral do the décor for both our ceremony and reception. She was fantastic to work with! I had made a few of the decorations myself, dropped everything off to her a few days before the wedding, and she completed my vision. ”

– Samantha Howse | Wedding Date: August 22nd, 2015


“Laurie Hobbs of Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral did our decorating and it was absolutely breath taking. She was amazing from day 1 and I could not of been happier with the way the place looked and it was beyond what I imagined.”

– Kimberly Marshall | Wedding Date: August 29th, 2015


“The biggest thank you to our decorator Laurie Hobbs from Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral, she took a jumbled up idea in my head and turned it into the most amazing reality. Seriously it was so much better than I could have ever envisioned. We got so so many compliments on our theme and decorations. ”

– Laura Clowe | Wedding Date September 19th, 2015


“Laurie Hobbs of Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral did our decorating and it was BEAUTIFUL! She managed to make it exactly how I had envisioned and we had compliments on her decor the whole night!”

– Julia Manuel | Wedding Date: October 10th, 2015


“I can’t tell you how relieved I was when I went to my consultation with Laurie Hobbs from Fairytales Wedding Decorating & Floral. I was recommended by my aunt to give her a visit. When I explained what my vision was, she worked with me to make that vision a reality. She absolutely nailed it!! Everything was stunning and everything screamed Angie. So many people said they were blown away by it, including myself. The transformation of the hall was unbelievable. ”

– Angie Mason | Wedding Date: August 29th, 2015


“I just wanted to send you a little note to say thank you! The flowers and reception were beautiful! I was over the moon with the flowers, they looked amazing; and the reception room was fantastic. We got a number of comments on the centerpieces; thank you so much for making our day even more special!”

– Jennifer Armstrong | Wedding Date August 22, 2008


“Just wanted to pass along our tremendous thanks for the decorating on Saturday. It was absolutely gorgeous, and looked even nicer than I ever pictured. The purple runners were the perfect color, every little detail was stunning. Just can’t thank you enough, I will recommend you to anyone who asks!!! Thanks thanks thanks!!!”

– Lorie Duggan | Wedding Date October 4, 2008


“Thank you so much for your amazing work. Your effort made our special day even better. We were mesmerized by your decorations. Everyone at the hotel and our guests were telling us how great it looked even before we arrived. We can not express our appreciation simply. If you ever want to use us as a reference we will be more than happy to do so. Thanks again for all you did for us.”

– Dave and Kimberly Lassell | Wedding Date July 5, 2008


“Thank you Laurie for making my day so beautiful.”

– Kathy Reid| Wedding Date October 25, 2008


“How can I thank you enough for everything that you have done. You really made my wedding so special and so beautiful, a girls dream come true. When I walked in and saw what you did, I was blown away, as was everyone else. People are still talking about the decorations. The place was just magical, you were so easy to get along with, you understood everything that I wanted, and always kept me informed. You really gave me a Fairytale wedding. Thank you.”

– Rachel and Glenn Hoyles | Wedding Date September 1, 2007